Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ottawa, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student - accounting/payroll
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
A little about myself. . . let me see. I'm 5ƍ, blue eyes, brown hair with blond highlites, 4 tattoos, 6 peircings.
I just got my whole foot tattooed a couple of days ago and now its swollen really bad. I can barely walk on it! No pain, no game, right?!I'm the most easy going person you'll ever meet! I'm layed back, a practical joker and I've got a good sense of humour.
I love playing and watching sports including extreme sports. I love to be outside and love to go camping. Playing poker in the camp fire light is great. . . especially when i'm winning! This is the first year I was every on a golf course and did 9 holes. . . didn't do too bad either! What i'm looking for (but not limited to) is a guy who has an amazing sense of humour, little bigger built, tattoos and peircings are optional!
I'm a straight shooter (from what i've been told) , I tell it how it is. Why should I lie about anything, its not going to get you any further in life! I have a Boston Terrier who is my life. I adopted her a year ago from New York. If my dog doesn't like you, or you don't like my dog. . . . good luck and all the best to you.
Want to know more. . just ask. I'm not shy.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating