Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



OUTDOORSMAN74


Location: Kearneysville, West Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Auto mechanic
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a simple easy going type of guy who enjoys the outdoors. I like camping, cookouts, walks in the country on nice days, or to go for a drive. I like to race my car on the track, or muddin in my truck, as well as restoring old cars and trucks. I work very hard, which leaves me to be able to play hard to. I enjoy spending time with my family and relatives as well. I like to help anyone that I possibly can. Especially needy people. I believe 100% in prayer, and the good you do for people and animals, GOD will praise and bless us in return. Yes, I adore animals and dont believe in hunting just for the sport of it. Thats sad! I love to love and to recieve love. Love is wonderful when its truely from the heart. Im just so tired of being hurt, used, and games, and of course the evil that is taking over the world. I believe in GOD, and prayer. Without either, we will get nowhere.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating