Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



OUTDOORLOVER


Location: Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Writer/children s entertainer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 68      Open to dating any race
Looking for a good, solid, Christian, outdoor-loving man willing to relocate and share my wonderful life in the scenic mountains north of Steamboat Springs, Colorado. I am an attractive, fit and in shape 61 year old woman who everyone says looks and acts 10 years younger. I own a gorgeous 6-acre property across from the Elk River--with a wonderful home, pastures and barn. A former certified downhill ski instructor, I now mostly x-c ski, snowshoe, hike in the Mt. Zirkel Wilderness with my pack llamas and ride my bike on the backroads. Although the Good Lord is the center of my universe, I treasure my grown children, my many friends and my pets--dogs, cats and llamas. I wrote the top-selling book in Steamboat--a hiking trail guidebook, as well as a children's book about llamas. I play the guitar, banjo and love to sing --even recorded a successful children's CD of songs. Love to cook, entertain friends, garden, some travel, active in a book club, local politcs, Bible study, church activities, volunteering. I'm looking for a solid, faithful, outdoor-loving Christian man who wants to share this beautiful life with me. Either retired or can work from home, or wants to get a job locally. He takes good care of himself, is well-adjusted, doesn't smoke, is pleasant looking, in shape, loyal, caring, kind and loves living in the Rocky Mountains--in both winter and summer months. Other activities for him in this area include fly fishing, mountain biking, ATV-ing, snowmobiling, horseback riding, elk hunting, golf, tennis, boating on nearby lakes--and the list goes on and on. He likes to get and give affection and isn't afraid of public hand-holding, when appropriate. If he has grown kids and grandkids who want to visit, it's a plus! With me, he will love to share many laughs, warm hugs, great meals, good movies, and daily prayer time together. I'm praying that God will send someone like this into my life, if it be His will.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating