Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



OUTDOORGIRL


Location: Waco, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Christian therapist
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 59     
The most important thing for me in a prospective dating relationship is that we both know and love the Lord.
I love to get up early and set out by the river or on my back porch with a cup of coffee--sometimes with my awesome kids. Gathering the camping /hiking gear and heading to Big Bend for a few days' retreat or flying to Uganda for a mission trip--I love the outdoors and I'd love to share that love. Listening to music by the fireplace in the winter, cooking a gourmet meal with friends in the kitchen, bass fishing with my son in his new bass boat, or just watching a great DVD with friends or family--I love life.
My dream job is just what I do--working with couples and young women to break through the problems of relationships. Undergirding it all is my great love for the Lord Jesus and my walk in the Spirit daily with Him. My life is about Him--expressing His gifts, seeking His face, enjoying the Body of Christ and His beautiful creation.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating