Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Sydney,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Loco Engineer
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 49     
Hi!. . thanks for dropping by. I'm Ossie_Q from Sydney Australia. I'm a God fearing & family oriented, very friendly person, one who like to serve than to be served & still molded with true values & attitude. Practically simple, down to earth andvery entertaining. One thing I can assure to anyone. . no one get bored whoever accompany me as i'm kinda funny & humorous, love to sing esp. karaoke, dance in many ways and a very passionate lover. 'Though I don't like to be served. . but I like to be taken care as well of my needs & loved to be pampered by her. Financially stable. My favorite sport's lawn tennis & golf. My past time's fishing, walking barefoot at the beach or tent camping at one of national parks. I hoped I can find my life partner here who can shares her common interest with me, be happy & be loved.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating