Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ORVILLE1901


Location: Seattle, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Construction Engineer
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 29      Open to dating any race
I am a single male finishing my graduate degree and am entertaining numerous offers for international work. I have worked in Russia, West Africa, Norway, and All over the United States. I love to travel and experience new places. With this career path it has been hard for me to maintain relationships, but now that I will soon be in a more permanent position I am ready to start a family which will be raised with the lord.
I have been told numerous times that I am overly generous and caring. My family is very important to me and I have a close relationship with all of them. I like to hunt and fish, and would rather go to the mountains on a free weekend than go to the city.
I don't attend services as much as I would like, but I consider myself close to the lord and constantly make myself a better christian.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating