Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ORTIGER


Location: Malton,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered Nurse (Forensic-Learning Disabilities)
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 45      Open to dating any race
I was brought up on a farm in Sussex, England. I obtained a Commercial Horticulture qualification and worked as a Mushroom Farm manager in Scotland until 1997, when my post was made redundant. At this same time my marriage broke up. After a brief recovery period, I trained as a nurse for people with learning disabilities (mental handicap) , and now work in a medium secure hospital in North Yorkshire. I have two sons, 20 and 16 still living in Scotland, with whom I am in regular contact.

I would describe myself as being gentle, kind, caring and romantic. I am also quiet and a bit shy (at least at first) . I enjoy walks in the country or beach, cinema, meals out or company at home. I enjoy trying out food from different cultures and these are also represented in my music collection. I am interested in local and social history and genealogy. I also enjoy watching sports, and used to play football and sprint when younger and fitter. I am relatively new to North Yorkshire and currently attend a local Elim church when shifts permit.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating