Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Orlando, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Family Owned Air Conditioning Company
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a father to my two beautiful daughters. Alex is 11 and Tori is 8. God's word has shown me how Great my responsibility to them is. I spend most weekends with them and stay very involved in there lives. They live with their mother during the week. I am a part of a non denominational church with a tireless desire to reach out to the community in every way possible. That is how Jesus lived and I believe we should do the same. I am searching for a life mate. I have traditional values and hope for a wife who believes in Gods purpose for marriage, someone to stand by me and love those around us in order to attract others into the body of Christ. My sense of humor is good and I know that happiness is a choice. I enjoy anything that has to do with the out doors and spend a lot of time during the summer at our condo in New Smyrna Beach. Mostly I like to relax and spend time with family and friends where ever that might be.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating