Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Clerical
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 43      Open to dating any race
Thanks for reading my profile! : ) I am a full figured, Christian Female, 36 yrs old, N/S, rarely drink, and an Optimist by Nature.
I love to laugh and smile! I am interested in meeting a Christian man for friendship. He should be a N/S, never or rarely drink, approximately 33-43 yrs old, race open and have a "healthy sense of humor" (never at anyone's expense). If you have children, that is great! They are a gift from God. : ) I adore children, and I hope to adopt a child(ren) in the future.
I enjoy miniture golf, shooting pool, attending the ballet, art galleries, museums, most type of movies: except Horror & War, and most types of music: except Heavy Metal, Hard Core & Rap. I enjoy Swing, Oldies, Jazz & Blues music, too. I don't currently have a membership, so if you are interested in finding out more, you will need to contact me first. Take Care & May God Bless You! 0: )
"Real generosity is doing something nice for someone who will never find out. " -Frank Clark

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating