Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: San Diego, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial Services
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 33      Open to dating any race
So, the big self-description section. This part is just crazy is it not?
I think overall I'm pretty laid back. It's fun just to be silly sometimes and have a good time. Of course that doesn't mean everything should be taken for granted. I'd like to think that makes me pretty well rounded. As for my faith, I believe it is ever changing and growing. I love that part about it. It seems just when you think you understand everything, God teaches a new lesson. This is amazing and beautiful, although can be tough at times as well. There are a ton of verses I like. Right now Psalm 46. 10 "Be still and know that I am God"
As for some of the stuff I like to do, well all sorts of things really. Play guitar, go sailing, with one of the ministries at my church, surfing, play some soccer. Also act in local plays and do some of those "cultural" things ;-) Also great to spend some quite time reading or journaling in a caf? some place. I also enjoy keeping up with my French and German. If you don't use it you lose it.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating