Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Seattle, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Receptionist
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blue   Eyes: Strawberryblonde
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 52      Open to dating any race
My relationship with Christ is who defines me. I love to do things. I love the outdoors, love to travel and love the simple things in life. . . Gods beautiful creation, AND everything about it. I love to help! I am a compassionate person and have the heart for the wounded. I try to volunteer as much as I can at the local mission. I hope to be involved in a ministry that involves healing people that have been wounded soon. I am trying to find my way into what God's plan is for me. . . I love to walk. . If I had a boat I would be on it regulary, If I had a Harley I sure would be on it regulary, as well. I love the arts. Love live music, love beautiful things that people have put their hearts into. . I am a bit of an artist. I would love to get back into that soon. . I love God's mercy and grace and His provision.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating