Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ONFIRE4GOD


Location: Millville, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self
Height: 6ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40     
Hello my name is Joe; let be start by saying God is first in my life. I am a 36 year old single male looking to meet Christian females (ages 26-40) for friend ship first and then we will go on from there. All good things come in time and I believethat it starts by being the best of friends first. I would like to meet someone here in South Jersey, but would travel if I found the right one. I am a God fearing man and have been told that I am an upfront, trustworthy, honest, sincere, loving and old fashion type of guy. I know when to have fun and be serious when I have too. I enjoy Christian and Country music, Studying God's Word, running my Forum/Board called Point Of Grace Forums, outdoors (walks on the woods), wildlife, spending time with the ones I love, long drives, fast cars, I love animals and have a German Shepherd named Dixie, Baseball, Nascar, and enjoying life, because life is to short not to. There are many other things I can tell you about myself if you just ask. No head games please and God bless you all and I pray that each one of you will grow as you turn to the Lord in His Word and in Prayer. My 10 day free trial is up so if you wish to get ahold of me and are a paid member just send me your contact info. God Bless all of you, Joe

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating