Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Oattawa,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Native American
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: School
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 47      Open to dating any race
Hi there. Thought to let you know alittle bit about myself. I'm a talented/gifted women who knows how to play guitar and any kinds of instruments. I love singing and in my spare time, I would write my own music. I like reading books, I can cook, goout for walks or go to the gym. I watch tv or put on a good dvd movie on with my scented candle lights. I'm looking/waiting/prayed for my Knight and Shining Armor to hold me and to swoop down his white horse and want me so much that he carries me back to his castle home and we live happily ever after. Where you go I go and where you lodge I lodge. I got no fancy words to say about myself but I'm an open book and I'm fun to be around with. Thank you for viewing my profile and yes I can be your best friend too. Take care. PEACE

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating