Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ONELOVE01


Location: St. Charles, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Certified Fitness Trainer
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 39      Open to dating any race
I am Reformed in faith looking for someone like-minded. I am a single mother of three small children. I was a stay-at-home mother when my husband left last year. I had to return to the work force as well as to school. I am athletic and enjoy workingout, rock/wall climbing, mountain biking, hiking, fishing, etc. I belong to Covenant of Grace Reformed Church in St. Charles, MO. I am honest, sincere and desire those traits from others. I am petite and physically fit. I am a health nut but enjoy frozen yogart. I also enjoy reading and fellowship. I am an extrovert of sorts but have a laid-back demeanor. I love music but cannot play it. I listen to reggae, country, jazz, alternative, most anything with an exception of classic rock. I enjoy comedy films, I love to laugh. My favorite theologian is R. C. Sproul, my fav. book of the Bible is the book of James. I have a 6 yr. old son, a 5 yr. old son and a 3 yr. old daugher that I am pretty much raising on my own. I love the Lord, I love my children and I love life!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating