Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Midland, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ministry coordinator
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 57      Open to dating any race
I am a 49 year old single mom. My sons are 18 and 16. The oldest just graduated and will be continuing his education at Delta. Both live at home. We have the traditional dog and cat. I enjoy cooking, home remodeling and messing around in the yard. Ihave to many trees for a garden, but I have a few flowers that I play with. I do a lot of walking and try to stay in shape. God has a sense of humor and added gravity to make that task harder as we age. I have tried sleeping upside down in a corner doesn't help - gives you a headache! (-; I am the ministry coordinator at the local shelter. God does great things at the job site daily. I enjoy music and play the guitar. I have varied interests. . . can't really list them all. I like to stay busy - when you do nothing, you never know when you're finished. I do know how to be still and listen - ". . . and know that I am God. " I'm looking for a person who loves God and who is genuinely looking for a best friend. Someone to talk with, play with and grow with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating