Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Caldwell, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 65      Open to dating any race
I am a happy Christian woman who talks to the Lord and reads the Bible daily. I am thankful for everything that The Lord has done in my life and his continual guidance which has kept me on solid ground. I am an animal lover and over the years have taken in many homeless animals. I groom dogs and cats for a living and I cannot say NO to a homeless stray. I would need to write a thousand pages and I still would not be able to tell you EVERYTHING that The Lord has done in my life. I will tell you that I do not just READ the Bible. . I follow the Bible and I live my life the way we are instructed to live in the Bible. I am divorced but I do not believe in live ins. I do believe in marriage. I do not think or act the way most of our society does today because I can't. I am a born again saved Christian and I live like one. I am not looking for a man to MAKE me happy because that is not YOUR JOB. I am happy already because I learned the secret to true happiness. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, share my animals with, and most importantly share my love of the Lord with. May God help us both find the person who is best for us.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating