Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bedford, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Project Manager
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
Hi, I am a Christian lady who has been on her own for quite awhile raising 3 sons. My youngest son married last year, so I guess I officially have an "empty nest". The first couple of months it seemed really quiet around my place, but I am now enjoying the new freedom and am finding some new interests. I am a very outgoing person, never met a stranger and really enjoy people. Most people say that I am very easy to get along with. I enjoy my work, my church activities, community volunteering, watching football (high school & professional-Go Cowboys!), camping and hiking. I try to go to the gym or power walk several times a week. With three boys, as you can imagine, I have done alot of cooking over the years, but I still enjoy cooking for someone special. I enjoy decorating my home and entertaining friends whenever I can. I truly have a passion for life and each day is a new opportunity to serve God. I believe there are no coincidences-God brings people in and out of our lives for a reason-it is not my place to decide why, just do what He is leading me to do. Maybe God will lead the right person into my life for a lifelong partner through this website--or maybe just some really good friends. Guess that is enough about me-hope to hear about you soon!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating