Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Toronto, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Mid Eastern
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computers
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi there,
I am 5. 10, green eyes & dark brown hair, attractive. I am very understanding, sensitive and caring. I like to smile, laugh and anything that involves having fun. I love music and I play piano. Also, I love cats. I'M AFFECTIONATE, CONSIDERATE AND LOVING. I AM VERY PASSIONATE, SENSUAL AND ROMANTIC. I am warm, kind, loving, honest, spiritual, and thoughtful. I LOVE TO CUDDLE.
I work a Computer Support for a computer company. I don't smoke and I drink sociallyI live in Toronto, Ontario . . Do u happen to have MSN?That is a better way of communicating and that way we can get to know each other.
I'd like to meet A SWEET, SPONTANEOUS AND LOVING LADY, who wants to enjoy life, who would be my My Friend. If you think that you are my match, let us meet and see what happens. . .
Bye for now

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating