Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Yorktown Heights,, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical transportation
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 38      Open to dating any race
- Much to say but here's for now: I'm 6Ɔ" -175 pounds, dark hair and eyes, athletic, warm/handsome, humorous and interesting. Enjoying all activities such as pool, bowling, hiking, roller-blading and driving (through Malls!) the Hudson Valley area. Additional activities include baseball, tennis and Volley ball and am kept healthy by exercising, biking and weight lifting. Interests include art and comedy, dancing, musical instruments, videotaping, and writing. Non-smoker and occasional but seldom drinking. I've never married and am not a religious person, I simply carry a spiritual faith. I'm a writer and a producer, a well financed High School grad with Trade experience. I like to entertain all my friends with my interesting personality! Thanks for reading this far and you can ask for more info if you like me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating