Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



OLDBLUEEYES


Location: Abilene, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Banking-Credit
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 67     
Hello. . . I am a 57yr. old woman looking forward to meeting a man to become a friend to and then just see where the relationship may lead. . . . . I am a happy person and enjoy being with others. . . . At this time I still work full time. . . . I enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, hunting, boating, sports, or I am happy just to be inside with someone to share a movie, game or just be there to listen to a partner share his day with me. . . . I love to go out to eat, but I am still a very good cook and enjoy cooking and baking, and I keep a very clean house. I was married for almost 38yrs. , but I feel that I still have a lot of love and compassion to offer a man. . . I love to go to a movie, but just as happy to cuddle up with my partner and watch something at home. . . I enjoy romance in a relationship. . . . Yes, I know it is hard to start all over as I have been alone for over two years now, but I do not want to spend my life alone forever. . . . I am not seeking marriage at this time, just want to get a chance to meet a good man that is lonely too and that would enjoy some company. . . . Let us have a great time together and let everything regarding a relationship work itself out, one day at a time. . . . I hope you have a great day.....

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating