Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Correctional Officer
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 34     
I am an average guy with a lot of wishes and desires. I lack one thing good in my life and that is a romantic relationship. I am a very nice person. Some say too nice. I am down to earth, love to go out, love to go to church, love to read and study the bible. I have may share of problems and responsiblities. I stumble at times but I always get back up. I am not a fault finder, or critical man. I am easily satisfied, and easy to make happy, Like spending time with friends, but all of them have moved on. I am open to new friendships and new relationships. Like to be with people who make me feel important and acceptable. I am affectionate and romantic. I have a lot of love and affection to give to the right woman. Not a game player. Not a friends with benefits guy. I am serious about meeting the right person.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating