Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



OKCECM


Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Drk Brn   Eyes: Blu
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 43      Open to dating any race
I am a student that also works full time. I get some homework completed at work but I am normally pretty busy during the week. I am looking for a girlfriend that doesn't mind spuratic dates. I do not go to school in the summer so my summers are very important to me. Camping, boating, and long vacations are my summer hobbies. I love science, nature and new technology. I like turning up the music. I listen to country, alternative rock, and some christian, techno or hip-hop. I like watching CSI, Smallville, history channel and music videos. I like OU football games, movies, musicals and theatrical plays - just about anything live. I feel i'm awful telling jokes but I love listening to comedy cds, movies, whatever. I'm easy to get along with and self reliant throughout the house from the laundry room to the kitchen. I'm not a clean freak, I just like organization and sanitation of course. Hmmmm. . thats about all of it. Send me a message and we can chat online or meet up for dinner or catch a movie together or whatever is good to do at that moment. NEWS! I am also a weekend warrior with the Oklahoma Air Guard and it looks like this summer I will be spending some time in the middle east. I am happy to give up my summer. I will just have to find time later this year to have a vacation :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating