Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



OHTHATKARA


Location: Timmins,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accountant
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
What makes me "me". . Well I have to say that I'am a fun, energetic person and I love life. I live in a small town but I have a big heart, I'am an accountant and a Fitness Instructor. I love the outdoors, I like to ski, I enjoy the gym, learningsomething new always feels good and catching a great movie does the trick. I have a family, Yep, it's not only me. I have two beautiful children so I know lots of kids songs and all the latest Curious George shows. I'am a devoted and loving mother but I'am in this alone because I can't seem to find a real man. . . . Where are the real men? The ones that work, put family first, know how to give not just get, and the ones that know that love also needs work and you stick it through even when it's hard. Well that's what I' am here to find out. I'm looking for a man that is fun, loving, wanting to have a family of his own and that can care for me just as good as I care for him. The Lord has given me so much and I want to share it with someone special.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating