Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



OCEANSOFGRACE


Location: Fredericton,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Speech-Language Pathologist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Changes frequently   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a 36 year old woman who is madly in love with God. I am learning to walk closer with Him everyday. I am not perfect but thankful that I am forgiven. I try to live my life according to God's word and would like to meet someone who loves Jesus more than anything in this world (not somebody perfect). I love to laugh and make others laugh. I can be quite goofy and playful and desire to delight in all of God's blessings (not to say I don't have a bad day every now and again). I have learned in my walk with Christ that what I think I want or need usually ends up being the last thing I want or need. I have been learning to trust Him for the true deeper desires of my heart. I have just recently abandoned everything I thought I wanted in life in exchange for what He wants for me. So I dare not say what I would like to meet in someone. I trust God will let me know in His timing. Bless you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating