Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



OCEANIIS


Location: Staunton, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Human service field/RN
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 62     
I am a single parent, work fulltime am going to school and am hoping to find someone to develop a relationship with. I know God is first in my life and then my children. . . . one is biracial teen and another is a young adult on his own. I am independent, self-assured and always know my cup is half full. . . as the proverbial saying goes!! I enjoy life and have a passion for people. I beleive I am in this world to do God's work but I am not of this world. . . if you understand this then lets talk more. I enjoy hiking, working-out as time allows and meeting people. I am compassionate and have much faith of which I am not uptight about and enjoy all aspects of a relationship with someone whom I want to know more of. I can also be found as oh cean ii s at another popular place if you can understand Y. . . . . . . let me know what you think!!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating