Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



OCEAN


Location: Victoria, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Caffe Manager
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 34      Open to dating any race
I am a big nature lover. I really enjoying hiking and camping. . . especially if it is backcountry in the mountains. I love mountain biking, white water rafting, and have done some kayaking and surfing. I'm always willing to trying something new (adventure wise) . I take care of my self, and am quite independent. . . . with equal parts being a girl (love to dress up on occasion and have "girl time") , as well as work on my bike, watch football, etc. I can be quite shy at time, or can be extremely open and chatty. . . depending on the crowd. I love to smile, and strive to be as happy as I can be. . . all the time. I seek God first. . . . and need someone else who also does. I spend a lot of time with my dog, as well as getting out for daily walks and day off hikes.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating