Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kettering, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Managed healthcare ops
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm originally from California and moved a few years ago to the east coast. I'm ex-Air Force and grew up in the military. . . . . moved to Ohio to be near to my elderly parents and to help them out. Living 15 minutes from them is easier than a four hour flight from L. A! Looking for a religious man who loves life, God and is a true believer who practices his faith daily! I enjoy great conversation, friends and family, the great outdoors, books, movies and willing to try new things. I'm well travelled, love to cook, hyper-active, love people, great with kids, crazy about the arts and especially cycling and astronomy. I love to go on short weekend trips or just to a little B&B. I also like to just stay in and watch a good movie, listen to great music or just relax from time to time! Peace!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating