Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



NYRFAN


Location: Kinnelon, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 20      Open to dating any race
My name is Dan. I love to work out. I am a phys ed major at William Paterson University with a concentration in exercise physiology and a minor in nutrition. I used to be obese, but I lost about 100 pounds so I am obese no longer. I am a straight edge. I take my health seriously and choose not to eat a good portion of treats and empty calories. It is empowering when you can control what you put into your body, and you feel a lot better. I am different from most people, but if you give me a chance I a m a very loyal friend and a good listener. I do not have many close friends, but am working to change that. I look for the positive in every situation, even if it is completely negative. I am single and looking for a chill girl who I can get along with. I hate drama and arguing, it's just unnecessary. I'm just looking for a laid back girl that likes to be treated like a lady. I also love cuddling and giving back massages, i'm a sucker for those forms of intimacy. If you want to know more (if you are a girl) , feel free to ask. Check out my poems in my blog if you like to read. If you want to know anything else about me, feel free to ask. I am on the Dean's list for the college of science and health at William paterson, which is so exciting for me. The human body is amazing if you use it the way it was intended to be used. I love the new york rangers and the sport of hockey. I also love Tae Bo, I am a huge fan of kickboxing. I am into yoga, but have not had time to do it lately, maybe in the summer. In my spare time I like to listen to my ipod or learn things through any type of medium that can help one learn. I also like summer sports like frisbee, wiffle ball, etc. I have some goals for the coming summer: Get A's in my three summer classes, get a new job, get ripped, and just have a good time. I am a person who can achieve anything if I put my mind to it, I am a hard worker if I want to be. If you want to get to know me more, message me

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating