Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NYKER


Location: Dubois, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 67 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Therapists
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Lite brown/blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 59 and 74     
I am a divorced woman, who never believed I would be in such a position as I believe in till death do us part. I love to travel, anywhere any time, and any way. I enjoy new experiences. I graduated from a christian college, worked oversees, and am now working with children with autism and ADHD. I am believe being a christian is more than just going to church, it is a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. I enjoyed going on a mission trip last year to Chile and would like to do more of this type of work. I am retired, but prefer to continue to work as I enjoy what I am doing now, and I have a lot of time to give to others. I enjoy watching sports on TV and am an avid STEELER fan. I watch very little TV. I enjoy table and card games. I enjoy boating, as well, that is I drive the boat and laugh at the kids when they tumble into the water. We have a lot of fun. Not sure what else to write at this time.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating