Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Consultant
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 50      Open to dating any race
I find it really hard to speak about myself but I've done harder things! (Laugh) I am a believer in Jesus Christ. I try to be a good follower of Christ as well. I look forward to finishing my graduate training as a Professional Counselor. Presently I'm working on a non-profit organization that will give people the skills they need to reenter society after transitional situations. I love engaging in intelligent conversations, exploring differences and similarities in people and culture. I look forward to completing my professional training to establish a Family Therapy pratice among other professional aspirations. I have three grown children and three grandchildren whom I love with all my heart. I love to laugh, read, listen to good music (symphony, jazz, etc. ) participate in church activities and enjoy the outdoors. I also do portraits, have written two novels and have been published in a poetry compilation. I also love to travel! There. . . that should do it for now! (Smile)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating