Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: San Antonio, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 6ft 5   Hair: Reddish-Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 37      Open to dating any race
A friend turned me on to this site so I thought I would check things out. There's not a whole lot of opportunity to meet people in my field. Especially someone with christian values. Anyway, a little about myself. . . I love to travel, like the outdoors, horseback riding (when I have time), skiing, golf, you know the usual. Enjoy movies and almost every kind of music (not rap) but mainly listen to country and classic rock. I like tinkering around with computers as a hobby. I'm remodeling my house as a second hobby. I like to think that I have a pretty good sense of humor and am laid back easy going. I guess that about sums it up. (writing about myself isn't one of my better skills) I would like to make a some christian friends and I'm even open to the possibilty of meeting someone special so drop me a note.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating