Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NUTTYNETTIE


Location: Rossville, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Hostess
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am a 54 year old female who enjoys life simply and wonderfully each day. I have been blessed to see and do so many fantastic things in my life. For example - camping out beside the stream and catching trout to cook back at camp; being in themountains with the horses to ride during the day; traveling all over our country and Canada as an over the road truck driver for 10 years. These things bring many a smile to my face when I remember the joy they brought. I still want to experience many more years of active enjoyment of life. Two years ago my life totally changed when I gave my heart to the Lord. I was reared in a Christian home but now I have met the Saviour and want to live each day for Him. I want to find someone to share with me the simple things in life but most importantly they must share my beliefs in the Lord and His Word. Together I would like to be a couple God can use to reach others to tell them about the Love of our Saviour.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating