Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 65     
I love to laugh and smile. I grew up in a culturally and ethnically diverse, upscale community and enjoy communicating with and being in the company of many different cultures.
I have not attended church for the last couple of months, but I enjoy worship service very much and will be glad when I find a church home. I am looking for a friend to begin with and maybe a longterm relationship with someone who is mature in communicating his beliefs, and mature in emotionality with confidence in himself and his life's accomplishments.
I am usually busy, but I am glad that I will be able to slow down after having put a big project together. I would like someone who has had to give a great deal of himself through some form of love (i. e. children, ex-spouse, or care of a parent/relative) . I would want someone who is capable of caring and sharing with others in many aspects of life.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating