Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nursing Student
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 30      Open to dating any race
So here is a little bit about me. I am 25 and am a nursing major at Liberty University. I would like to specialize in Neo-natal(premature babies) after I graduate. I also am taking some photography classes since I have a love for taking pictures. I would also like to go on some medical missions trips. I like the outdoors and look forward to traveling all over the world someday. I am the middle child of three and am very close to my family. I like to sing, dance, read, learn sing laungage, and do scrapbooking. I also like to work with kids. I am a quiet person until you get to know me better. I like to be more of the listner than the talker. I am very friendly, kind, compassionate, hardworker. I like to help out when I can. I enjoy working in the church nursery along with helping out with bible clubs and VBS. I would like to have around ten kids someday, but will take whatever the Lord wants to give me. Well I guess this is getting long so I will cut it off for now. If you would like to get to know me better I would love to hear from you. I look forward to hearing from some of you and hopefully someday meeting the soulmate God has for me. Take Care and God bless.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating