Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NUNI3


Location: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Managers assist real estate office / student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brownish blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
What can I say, I guess I should start off by saying a little bit about myself. I'm fun, outgoing, love to meet people, honest to a fault. I do have a little temper, but I always apologize when I know I'm wrong and very forgiving. I love to laugh, go to movies have a good dinner (I like sushi) like to take long walks on the beach, go to baseball games, roller blading, bowling, . But most of all I love the lord. God has been the center point in my life aspecially in the past two years. God has blessed my so much, I have two beautiful children and a wonderful family. I've never put my name in these rooms before, but then again I've never put me meeting someone in Gods hands before. I truely believe God will put someone in my life that he feels is the one for me and my children. Someone thats good inside and caring and understand a good listner and forgiving.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating