Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Avon, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 45     
Hello and thanks for stopping by! This is the tough part since talking about oneself isn't exactly a practiced art form. Well, I love the outdoors when the weather is nice, work out and pretty much stay busy. I attend school part-time, work full-time as a web administrator, and my weekends are usually spent doing something with my two kids, one of whom just became a teenager (I'm learning patience). I have a good circle of friends and that circle is ever expanding and for that I am most thankful! I attend a very wonderful church and am seeing the Lord move in amazing ways! My faith is what keeps me and is so very important to me and I long to draw closer to the Master every day. I've been told that I have an infectious smile, but "intimidating" eyes (lol) . Honesty and transparency are a must for me and I believe that not only should you treat someone as you wish to be treated, but stand truthfully in every aspect of your life. PLEASE NOTE:I am currently in communication with someone from this site and I am earnestly praying for Christ's wisdom and guidance in this matter. She's a wonderful lady and I covet and thank you all for your prayers and continued fellowship! I am truly blessed for my wonderful friends here who earnestly encourage me in the faith! God Bless and Keep you all. . ..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating