Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



NSSOFTAIL


Location: Palmdale, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Asst used car mgr
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown/gray   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hi!! First I'd like you to meet my niece Isabella (picture 2). She's 3 going on 30. Now we've got the important part out of the way lets move on to the profile. I'm a new Christian of 5 years. Over these years I've been trying to become more like Christ but, I like everyone else I'm a work in progress. I attend service every weekend & a bible study group weds nights. . The things I enjoy most. Taking long and short motorcycle rides on my 2002 Harley Softail Heritege when ever an event or time allows. I enjoy going to the movies or curling up at home watching a DVD or TV. I like to keep in shape with a light workout program. I like to go camping, hiking, bicycling, shooting pool, ping pong, & board games. I like fast food or a nice restaurant is also good. I like American, Italian, Mexican foods. I really like coffee ( BnN / starbucks)I'm looking for someONE special, someone with the same interest, someone who is honest, has integrity, who has a great ability to love as well as receive love, someone with Jesus in there life. . God bless.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating