Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NSGSTUDENT87


Location: Amelia, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nursing student
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 28      Open to dating any race
Where do I start? This is the first time Ihave ever done something like this. I know. . . it seems a bit deserate but when you go to a nursing school that is 97% female it is hard to find a date. Its even harder to find a nice christian guy who shares my beliefs. About me. . . well I am 20 years old and like I said I will graduate from college and become an RN next year. I love to read anything and it is how I wind down atnight. I also love to cook and bake. If I have anytime from my huge amount of homework I am probably in the kitchen. I also like to go to the movies and out to eat. But the most important thing about me is my relationship with God. In everything including dating I want to serve him. I am very involved in my church and am looking for someone who shares that interest. The personI am looking for should love the lord more than he could love anyone else. Thanks for reading about me!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating