Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NOWEAPON


Location: Lynchburg, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Production
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Reddish-Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 55      Open to dating any race
About me? I am a highly spiritual woman who loves the Lord. I love people, and consider myself friendly. My next attribute I'd like to share is my intelligent. I may not be THE brightest crayon in the crayon box, but I am up there. I am proud of the mind I've been blessed with. One of the favorite things about me I love. . . is my sense of humor. A sharp, light-hearted, witty, warm, in-your-face type humor. I love to laugh, and I do so often. It is my sense of humor that has allowed me to keep myself sane in many situations. I can either cry or laugh at some predicaments I find myself in. I have three desires I'd like fulfilled before I leave this Earth. Find peace in a chaotic world. I have a deep abidding joy that the world can't take, but finding the peace my soul desirs is hard in this worldly place. First desire is finding PEACE. Second, a husband that can love and respect me like the bible calls him to do. And one I can share my love of the lord, and dreams with. Third, to be used of God. I marvel everyday at the beauty of this world. I respect life, and cherish it fully. My favorite place is the ocean. I love the setting and rising of the sun. No matter how many times I see this event, it always moves me. How great thou are.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating