Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NOTASHAMED


Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: RN
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hi :) I'm a outgoing, kind 27 year old. I love God more then anything in my life and I'm looking for a man that loves Him as much, if not more, then I do. I have been walking with Jesus for 7 years and it has been a wonderful 7 years. SomedayI hope to do long term mission work. . . hoping that day will be sooner then later, somebody once said "I am only one person, but I am one person, I cannot do everything, but I can do something". I have a wonderful job here in Kansas City, but I really moved here to be part of the International House of Prayer, a 24/7 prayer and worship minsitry. Everyday is an adventure to be lived out with God, every moment is a gift not to be squandered. I'm learning to live in the moment because living too much in the future is missing out on everything God has for you today.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating