Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



NOT2PRISSY


Location: somewhere, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manufactoring
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/gray
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm described as funny, witty and pretty much a goober. . . I love to laugh and see the awesomeness of God in all of His creations. If it matters to you I'm "easy on the eyes" I am currently working on a master's degree in Christian Counseling for 2 reasons. 1. Because there are so many out there who don't know truth found in Christ and I want to tell them and 2. There is a lot of defeated Christians out there and I want to help them. My hobbies are reading, playing with my dogs and remodeling my house (ugh. . that's a hobby not by choice) and I love a quiet beach. I think motorcycles and classic cars are super cool. Please don't bother responding if you walk around looking like you have been been sucking on lemons. His mercy and grace is too great for any Christain to be sitting around feeling sorry for themselves.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating