Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Oslo,
Country: Norway

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Government
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Light   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 35      Open to dating any race
I love light, warmth and openness. I like to hear raindrops against the window a dark evening. I like reading books, playing music and painting pictures. Also dancing and travelling are favorite activities for me. And of course I like to meet friends. God means very much to me. He is the basis of my life. But I am also interested in the world around me and like to discover new aspects of it: Society, nature and people. But most of all I want to build a family togehter with a girl I can love and stay in mutual respect. A girl who want to share all the rest of her life between herself, me, the family and God. So that we together can build a very small new part of the big reality that we are living in and which God wants us improve and extend. If you want to join me in this, please send me a message :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating