Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



NORTO


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: Black
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 32      Open to dating any race
Hello ladies, my name is Charlie just moved here from France and new in this site. I would like to start off by saying all women are beautiful in their particular kind of way, and also beauty is skin deep. I would like to describe myself as being a very laid back easy going type of person, I'am pretty much go with the flow. I love to have fun and I can't stand drama. I love to meet get with people for a bible study I'm very future goal oriented and just obtained my Bachelor last December from UHD in Electrical Engineering I'am very independant, I'm really not the type to take advantage of the position you're in just give me some tips to success. I'm pretty much looking for the women that's pretty much the way I am. I love kids I dont mind meeting someone with Kids. I would like to meet a Smart, Mature, independent, laid back woman who is Chistian and believe God.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating