Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bigfork, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 30     
A little about myself. First and formost, the fact that I am a Christian competely defines the rest of my life. I am conservative and cheerful (others tell me I'm usually wearing a smile) . Personally, I love adventure especially when shared with someone else. My sister and I traveled working in many places around the US for years. I think my favorite place, besides home, was Alaska. I grew up in MN and since leaving home have lived in IN, MI, TX, AK, NY, etc. I love God's great outdoors, hiking, kayaking, x-country skiing. . . . Just about anything outside. I am also easygoing, hard working, a good listener, and enjoy conversations about meaning full things. For now I am in school to become a Physical Therapist's Assistant, but I hope to have a traditional home and family of my own one day to take care of. Important: My trial membership is over so if you would like to contact me that is great but please give me a place to write you back because I cannot respond in this site. Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating