Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NONYA


Location: Vernon, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 65      Open to dating any race
I am a fun-loving, attractive, natural "down-to-earth" woman, who enjoys life and lots of good energy. My priorities are to live a healthy Christian lifestyle, that is sustainable, and to give back to others, the community and the universe. It is important for me to be authentic, and to show love and kindness to others, in a non-judjmental way. I enjoy many aspects of life, such as being with my grown up children and friends, and enjoying having fun and doing activities with them. I love to be outdoors, and have many outside interests, such as gardening, creating landscapes, walking, skiing, kyaking, camping and cycling. Some of my passions are listening to good music, dancing, singing, and playing the African drums (my group played the drums in our church last sunday) I also love to travel and see Gods wonderfull world. Last winter I spent three months travelling New Zealand, staying in hostels and walking many of the paths and beautiful beaches. I believe in giving back to the community as much as one can, and am involved with helping children in a reading program at my local school, and involved with the St John Ambulance Therapy dog program, taking my dog to visit senior homes and the local hospital.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating