Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Diego, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 74 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Partially retired
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blondish   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 65 and 78     
I am a nice looking woman with a sense of humor, a sense of dress, and a variety of likes. Pittsburgh was my place of growing up; then Ft. Lauderdale, Florida; then Pittsburgh again, and then finally San Diego. DirecTV allows me the joy of watching the "Stillers" play football. It is a passion since I grew up on baseball, football, and hockey games. On the other hand, I love piano music, in fact music of all kind except rap. I dig symphony, plays, ballet, theatre, movies (only good, in my estimation, ones) , packing my bags to go see some place I have never been or returning to a place I love to be. I love this beautiful world and find its creation to be overwhelming at times. I have two old dogs (13 yrs) (one is blind, poor thing) ; they are my buddies. I still work part time at a job that I like but may finish up at the end of the year so that I can go when and where I want to go; like North Ft. Myers, Florida for a month or two. Time is so fleeting. I want to make use of it. I have values and feel that kinship with a man of like values would be wonderful.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating