Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NNEKAJM


Location: Kingston,
Country: Jamaica


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Grad student
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a Jamaican woman who is studying to become a librarian. I do love books but I also love watching movies and sitting at the park watching other people walk by. I tend to be quiet around people at first but then I become more comfortable and I will talk and make jokes. I want to travel all over the world. I am interested in world politics and I read time and newsweek constantly to keep up with new news. I am usually on the Internet reading the huffingtonpost among other websites. I can't swim but I'd like to learn someday when I am not so scared. I am trying to be faithful to God and stay true to my christian beliefs everyday. I am going through many challenges and I tend to be a worrier. However, I love my friends and try to be there for them as much as possible. I treasure friends who are there for me at all times: good or bad. I hope I make God proud and ask for forgiveness for when I have not.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating