Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NJOYNPOWHATAN


Location: Newport News, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
FYI I am a basic member at this time, and therefore can't email back to "halos" or other messages. THEREFORE PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR REGULAR EMAIL ADDRESS if you decide to write me. I am a single mother who is interested in meeting like-minded singles who want a long-term relationship. I have three school-aged kids (live with me part of the time) who are doing very well, and I am on my way to becoming a self-employed CPA soon. I enjoy discussing spiritual ideas and many different subjects. I love to be outdoors hiking and swimming. Movies, reading, and listening to hayhouseradio. com are also some of my favorite activities. I am hoping to find a man who enjoys laughing, who appreciates life, and who believes in prayer. I have been told that I am attractive, but I truly believe looks don't matter. What is inside is what matters.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating