Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Arlington, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Property Manager
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 58     
Hi! I'm an outdoorsy girl who loves God and strives to put Him first in my life. I attend a non-denominational evangelical church. I want to be with someone who shares my beliefs and church involvement. I also enjoy riding my Harley, playing golf, skiing, boating and lots of other activities. I love the city and the mountains but I'm happiest on the water. I like many types of music and get to a lot of concerts. I watch every Pats game, but baseball's my favorite sport, pray for the Red Sox! I've traveled through Europe, the Caribbean, and Hawaii as well as other places in the U. S. There's much more to see of God's creation and favorite places to return. I love kids, have several of my own (the youngest is 17) and I would welcome some else's. I'm a Teacher by trade, but now am a self-employed property manager. I trust God with my future.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating