Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Essex County, NJ,
Country: United_States

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Creative Professional
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 43     
I am searching for my best friend, someone with which I can share and fulfill dreams as well as everyday adventures. I am looking for someone to love, and someone who is also capable of truly loving in return. I am a very giving person and am looking for the same, even if it is only giving me time or support or a hand. I am searching for Gods choice for me. I know, funny place to look!. But Hay, God can use any means, so I am knocking. I have never been married but have been very close. I have prayed about this and know God is directing my paths. When I choose to marry it will be forever. . . . . I am professional in the way I run my business but casual at work and at life. I have been told that I have a quick wit, that I am houmorous (tastfully) and I am in touch with my inner child (whatever that means) My work can sometimes be very stressful so I think that humor and fun gives me a great balance and yes, even downright silly sometimes. I have been known to skip while holding hands in the rain. I am also serious, enjoy intelligent and stimulating conversation, and am a great listener. I have been a growing Christian for over 10 years and have learned the truth through life experiences compared with scripture and have attended a bible believing non denominational church where I have heard and learned the true gospel. I desire a Godly life, wife and family based on Gods word. I also enjoy short term missions projects and would enjoy a wife that might consider joining me, although it is not a requirement. What do I like to do? Lets see. I love bicycling, Motorcycling, Driving in the country, Ice skating, Rollerblading, The Beach, Swimming, Visiting "The City" (NYC) rain or shine, Travel, Flea Markets, Antique shops, Quaint little country and beach towns, Creative Photography and Photoshop, Computers, Web Design, Building and renovating, The Theater, Christian Radio, Music and Concerts indoor and under the stars (Classical, Jazz, Classic Mellow Rock and Christian) , Museums, Cooking, Cuddling, Just to name a few. . . If you would like a photo just send 19. 95 to: (Just Kidding) Just ask and I will email one to you. I just did not want to post one online.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating